The Four County Bank, Allentown

Allentown has the unusual distinction of being located in four counties: Wilkinson, Laurens, Bleckley, and Twiggs.



1 thought on “The Four County Bank, Allentown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.